GINGZILLA: Glamonster VS The World

No more showings

The multi-award winning 7ft GLAMONSTER is on a mission to CONQUER THE WORLD. Set in a 1950's drive-in movie (Godzilla, Attack of the 50ft Woman, King Kong), experience this behemoth sized Bearded Lady-Man as she tears up the stage, questions your orientation and leaves you gagging for more!!!! "With legs for days and an even more amazing voice..." (The Advertiser). "GINGZILLA is a sight to behold... this is a queen who's not afraid to get dirty..." (Broadway Baby). "You never truly know what's going to happen next..." (Broadway World). ★★★★ 1/2 Glam Adelaide ★★★★ Edinburgh Festival Magazine ★★★★ Broadway World ★★★★ Fritz Magazine WINNER of BEST CABARET (Weekly award) Adelaide FRINGE 2017 WINNER of INNOVATION AWARD Adelaide FRINGE 2017

Thumb gz close up hair

Gluttony
  • 21:40, Tue 27 Feb 2018 (Price: $20.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 28 Feb 2018 (Price: $20.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 01 Mar 2018 (Price: $20.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 02 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 03 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Sun 04 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Tue 06 Mar 2018 (Price: $25.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 07 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 08 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 09 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 10 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Sun 11 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Mon 12 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Tue 13 Mar 2018 (Price: $25.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 14 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 15 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 16 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 17 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)
  • 21:40, Sun 18 Mar 2018 (Price: $30.0)