On The Fringe - RAH Art Exhibitions

No more showings

The Centre for Creative Health is proud to present 'On The Fringe' at the Royal Adelaide Hospital. Visitors are invited to take a stroll down the Outpatients corridor on Level 3 and view the exhibitions on display showcasing artwork by South Australian artists.

Thumb untitled

Royal Adelaide Hospital
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)