AdelEighties - Bring your 80's

No more showings

80's wizard Peter Baecker invites everyone to enjoy, visit and contribute to an interactive installation revolving around our love of the 80's. Bring YOUR personal 80’s, be it objects, clothing, poster, records or stories and let's put together this ever growing display of Adelaide's 80's. For full program visit http://peterbaecker.com/adeleighties

Thumb x xxghetto blaster

Adelaide Botanic Garden (via Friends' Gate)
  • 14:00, Fri 16 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 17 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 18 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 20 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 21 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 22 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 23 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 24 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 25 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 27 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 28 Feb 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 01 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 02 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 03 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 04 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 06 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 07 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 08 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 09 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 10 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 11 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Mon 12 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 13 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 14 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 15 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 16 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 17 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 18 Mar 2018 (Price: $0.0)