Sanaa Exhibition

No more showings

An exciting showcase of work from visual artists involved in the Sanaa multi-arts festival platform, including an award-winning Ugandan photographer, a Zambian artist exploring female identity, a Ghanaian installation artist, a leading South African contemporary artist, new street artists from East Africa and South Australian artists. Sanaa Exhibition returns for its third year, with a brand new line up of exceptionally talented African and South Australian artists. Image : PapaShotIt (Uganda)

Thumb kaymist imager 800x8 sg8c3

The Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Centre
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)