Street Art Explosion

No more showings

Blank walls will again burst into life for the 2019 'Street Art Explosion'! Featuring brand new works that will erupt with colour and creativity in Adelaide's CBD, alongside existing artworks throughout the city and surrounding suburbs. Visit adelaidefringe.com.au/street-art-explosion or pick up a map to choose your own art adventure!

Thumb mimby rainbow queen

Various sites around Adelaide
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)