Choir of Man

No more showings

The Choir of Man was the runaway hit of the Edinburgh Fringe 2017 the team behind The Magnets! and the Soweto Gospel Choir. A night of unadulterated entertainment that combines high energy dance, live music and foot stomping choreography with the incredible talent of 9 ordinary guys who perform everything from sing-along classics to classic rock. Imagine the greatest pub gig you’ve ever been to and multiply it by 10 and you’ll still be nowhere near the fun that this show exudes throughout. Featuring pub tunes, folk, rock, choral The Choir of Man showcases music that has wide appeal. The cast features world class tap dancers, tumblers, singers, instrumentalists and even a UK Poetry Slam champion, ensuring that there is something for everyone in this joyous and uplifting show for all age

Thumb com17 800x800 6 ak approved

Gluttony
  • 21:40, Fri 16 Feb 2018 (Price: $25.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 17 Feb 2018 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:40, Sun 18 Feb 2018 (Price: $25.0)
  • 21:40, Tue 20 Feb 2018 (Price: $29.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 21 Feb 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 22 Feb 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 23 Feb 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 24 Feb 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 18:40, Sun 25 Feb 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Tue 27 Feb 2018 (Price: $29.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 28 Feb 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 01 Mar 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 02 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 03 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 18:40, Sun 04 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Tue 06 Mar 2018 (Price: $29.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 07 Mar 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 08 Mar 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 09 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 10 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 18:40, Sun 11 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Mon 12 Mar 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Tue 13 Mar 2018 (Price: $29.0)
  • 21:40, Wed 14 Mar 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Thu 15 Mar 2018 (Price: $35.0)
  • 21:40, Fri 16 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 21:40, Sat 17 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)
  • 18:40, Sun 18 Mar 2018 (Price: $40.0)