The Potter Trail

No more showings

Events
Grab a wand and join your robed guide on the original tour in Edinburgh designed especially for Potter fans! You’ll discover the magical locations that inspired characters and scenes in the series, visit the places where JK Rowling wrote the books and even learn a spell or two along the way. See where Lord Voldemort is buried, discover in which café Rowling wrote the first book, take a trip down the real-life Diagon Alley and have a chance to be sorted outside the school which inspired Hogwarts. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2017.

1abc21881e9fcaa76cba9f469112f7905ee63b3d square 150

Meeting Point at Greyfriars Bobby Statue
  • 12:00, Mon 30 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 30 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 31 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 31 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 28 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 28 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 29 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 29 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 30 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 30 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 31 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 31 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 01 Sep 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 02 Sep 2018 (Price: £0.0)