Willis & Vere: A Serious Play About World War II

No more showings

Theatre
Winner: VAULT Festival Comedy Award. Winner: Brighton Fringe Comedy Award. A hilarious new farce about the tragedies of war. As always, hecklers will be forcibly removed. Follow up to the five-star, award-winning comedy The Starship Osiris. 'An amazing show' ***** (LondonTheatre1.com). 'Hugely funny' **** (Stage).

494288760544c51a6c74b974c92bf05bd4b2dffc square 150

Underbelly, Cowgate
  • 16:20, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.0)