Stardust

No more showings

Theatre
Winner of VAULT Festival People's Choice Award 2018. 'Gloriously fascinating' ***** (LondonTheatre1.com). 'Crushing and funny. More than highly recommended' **** (Everything-Theatre.co.uk). 'A dazzling show' (AYoungerTheatre.org). 'Theatre can change the world. This is one of those shows' (MyTheatreMates.com). Stardust shines an unflinching light on Colombia's heart of darkness. Mixing together new writing by Immersive Ensemble founder Daniel Dingsdale, physical theatre and hand-drawn animation, Colombian artist Miguel Hernando Torres Umba and Blackboard Theatre bring you an irreverent, entertaining and impassioned investigation into the human cost cocaine production and consumption has in Latin America and further afield.

1bb173b572ab6d8fdb203c8bcc047b2687b74c2b square 150

Pleasance Dome
  • 16:20, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £11.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.0)