The Lost Words

No more showings

Exhibitions
Taking the form of both an exhibition and a book, The Lost Words celebrates the relationship between language and the living world, and of nature’s power to spark the imagination. Exhibition organised by Compton Verney.

7efe168c74ad832a9113ecbdcc32e37ddacee9d6 square 150

Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh – Inverleith House
  • 10:30, Mon 30 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Tue 31 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Tue 28 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Wed 29 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Thu 30 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Fri 31 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sat 01 Sep 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Sun 02 Sep 2018 (Price: £0.0)