Show Up, Kids!

No more showings

Children's Shows
If the main attraction doesn’t show up, the kids still want to see a comedy show! So Pete’s gonna make one up and have the kids (and adults) help write, direct, and design it. What could possibly go wrong? From the creator of the critically acclaimed improvised comedy, Show Up, comes a fresh, fun, interactive twist on the traditional kids show. Raves for Show Up: ‘Hilarious!’ **** (BroadwayBaby.com). ‘Hilarious!’ **** (TheWeeReview.com). 'Hilarious!' **** (FringeGuru.com).

659ec8ff1c1b414002c78bcac1e512946d209a0b square 150

Laughing Horse @ The Counting House
  • 12:00, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)