Your Bard

Next showing 16:20, Today at Assembly Hall, Edinburgh

Theatre
Did Will Shakespeare write his plays? Spend a rip-roaring hour in the pub with the man himself! He'll tell you all about his family, what it's like on tour and the glory days at the Globe. Queen Elizabeth I, Christopher Marlowe and Ned Alleyn – you'll meet them too. Intermingled with a few of his greatest hits and maybe a sonnet or a song. There's no fourth wall here – we're all in this together! Ladies and gentlemen raise your glasses – Your Bard! 'Very clever, very funny and superbly performed' (BroadwayWorld.com).

Edec1e102b8e61ab139bc1fe5f7716434487f18e square 150

Assembly Hall
  • 16:20, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Today (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £12.0)