Diamond by Beryl Richards

No more showings

Theatre
'I just had to see you. I... just y'know... just once. Once. I needed to.' When reunited with the mother who gave him away at birth, successful surgeon Jordan Sullivan rejects her. When she passes away, he realises that he may never know the truth about where he came from. The arrival of a mysterious young woman may just be the catalyst to change everything as he embarks on a journey of discovery and redemption. Beryl Richards is a multi BAFTA Award-winning and Emmy-nominated TV and film director. Diamond is her first play.

7cc33ea9be120112aa12783b11e4aa2606a57a91 square 150

Underbelly, Bristo Square
  • 16:15, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £14.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £16.0)