Rosie Sings – Facts About Love!

No more showings

Cabaret and Variety
Rosie shares Facts About Love from her own life. Through songs and banter Rosie talks dating apps, turning 30 and why she can't wait to get married to Batman. 'The voice of an angel, mouth of a sailor' (Jamie Anderson). 'Stunning beauty, irrepressible panache and elegance' **** (Mark ‘Divine’ Calvert). 2017 Audience reviews: 'Really funny and engaging show, what an amazing voice and well written songs and jokes' ***** (Ben Hartley). 'I was laughing, nearly crying and came away from it singing the songs for the rest of the day' ***** (Lara Fabiani).

1c327930960aef2b0fc93e6b394c2e7f551c5c25 square 150

Fingers Piano Bar
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)