Son of Jim

Next showing 16:20, Today at Greenside @ Nicolson Square, Edinburgh

Theatre
'Three years ago, while on a hunt for stationery, I opened a desk drawer in my parents’ house...' Ever wonder who your parents were before you came along and ruined everything? A true story of found family treasure about a boy and his dad. Featuring amateur gymnastics, potatoes and not growing up. 'Truly stellar... the sort of show that leaves you gasping for words that never fully materialise' ***** (EdFringeReview.com, for The Star Rover).

F84d67ea62786612b8d20ce273f66a4907a8f717 square 150

Greenside @ Nicolson Square
  • 16:20, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Today (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)