A Broad Abroad

No more showings

Comedy
A comedic look at the relationship between two sisters living abroad, told through stand-up and physical theatre. One character is physically onstage and the other is brought through skype. Emily and Danielle Ferrier, born in Canada now living in London and New York respectively, noticed some holes in representation as well as content, so decided to create shows that they thought would reach more audiences internationally, incorporating today’s incredible forms of communication and possibilities to change the way we view theatre in our technologically advanced world, and the way we relate to one another today.

80f0c06258bc3638e7ba76d5929bd9f5eba0f027 square 150

C venues – C royale
  • 16:15, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)
  • 16:15, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)
  • 16:15, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)
  • 16:15, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)
  • 16:15, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)
  • 16:15, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)
  • 16:15, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.5)
  • 16:15, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:15, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £7.5)