I'm Your Man – Letters of the World's Most Ambitious Job Applicant

No more showings

Comedy
This unbelievably ambitious, deluded, multiple job-applicant failure attempts to inspire his audiences to become the best they can be... Think Pope, Prime Minister, James Bond... and many more! Complete with tantalising, hilarious visual snippets of his ridiculous letters!

C79972746e80a33edb334562a14787aab8fdc994 square 150

theSpace @ Jurys Inn
  • 16:15, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)