Achilles

No more showings

Theatre
Scotland's acclaimed Company of Wolves reimagines the myth of Achilles in a heart-stopping solo performance. Fusing storytelling, movement and song, Achilles is the epic story of a man's exorcism: a burning out of his grief, his rage and his humanity. Company of Wolves are a laboratory theatre company based in Glasgow. They make performance by experiment, using elements of theatre, dance, music and improvisation to craft unique and compelling pieces that speak directly to the times in which we live. 'Recounted... with muscular, visual eloquence' (Sunday Herald). 'Lands all the right emotional punches' (ExeuntMagazine.com).

D2c9e263daf5ac751c7eb51a67b389a584fe54d4 square 150

Summerhall
  • 16:15, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £8.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)
  • 16:15, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.0)