Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother!

No more showings

Comedy
The Fringe favourites are back. Sorta sketch comedy but sorta in a cool way? Ha ha. Just relax baby, why you getting so tense? Writers of critically-acclaimed BBC Radio 4 series The East Coast Listening Post. Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Newcomer nominees. As seen on The Windsors (Channel 4), This Country (BBC Three) and The Mash Report (BBC Two). 'Comedy that shuns conventions and is forging its own unique comedic identity' **** (Edinburgh Festivals Magazine). 'Everything sketch shows should be – odd, inventive, silly and lots of fun' ***** (Mirror). **** (Sunday Times).

918740ee4d967e67edb3b40b65967b241610bd40 square 150

Assembly George Square Theatre
  • 16:20, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £6.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £10.5)
  • 16:20, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £9.5)