The River Was a God

No more showings

Spoken Word
BBC and UK slam poetry champion performs poems and songs from The River Was a God (published this year by Stairwell Books), a collection of three poetry shows performed at the Fringe: Science, Love and Revolution; Building God; and The Other Side of the Flood. 'David’s work is a lion’s roar folded neatly into a snake bite and mailed to the Aristocracy of the world' (Tshaka Campbell). 'A generation of poets learnt the trade through this trilogy' (Lisa Luxx). 'Read it, share it, nail it to the door of your church' (Bram E. Gibbon).

75e466f8fb64a125bf177f1939830b4647670433 square 150

Banshee Labyrinth
  • 16:20, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:20, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)