Fringe Schools Poster Exhibition

Next showing 10:00, Mon 30 Jul 2018 at Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh

Exhibitions
See the extraordinary world of the Fringe through the eyes of schoolchildren from across Scotland at this free exhibition of entries in the 2018 Fringe Schools Poster Competition, including the original artwork of the official 2018 Fringe posters.

A87e9c790f1aabc59b1da1d6419d48d7ffe80b58 square 150

Dynamic Earth
  • 10:00, Mon 30 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 31 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 02 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 13 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 25 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 27 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)