Africa Weird and Wonderful

Next showing 10:30, Mon 30 Jul 2018 at Laughing Horse @ The Free S..., Edinburgh

Children's Shows
Africa is bursting with weird and wonderful stories and facts. Fun for all the family.

85fcdcb59cb4e343d0cbc878abf53205bee7db06 square 150

Laughing Horse @ The Free Sisters
  • 10:30, Mon 30 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Tue 31 Jul 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:30, Wed 01 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Fri 03 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Sat 04 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Mon 06 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Tue 07 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Wed 08 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Thu 09 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Fri 10 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Sat 11 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Sun 12 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Tue 14 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Wed 15 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Thu 16 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Fri 17 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Sat 18 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Mon 20 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Tue 21 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Wed 22 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Thu 23 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:15, Fri 24 Aug 2018 (Price: £0.0)