Pat McCaffrie: Politics and Polar Bears (There Will Be No Polar Bears)

No more showings

Pat McCaffrie (Mad As Hell, Comedy Zone) returns to Adelaide with a brand new show. He is bringing politics. He is not bringing his sleuth of polar bears. ★★★★★ "...the next big name in Australian political satire" RIP IT UP. ★★★★ The Clothesline. ★★★★ Tulpa Magazine. ★★★★ The Adelaide Show. "If you love your politics and are laughing hard about it – or need to be – you will love this show" The Clothesline.

Default asset

Rhino Room
  • 19:15, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $10.0)
  • 19:15, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 19:15, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 19:15, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $20.0)
  • 19:15, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $20.0)