Into the Sea...You and Me

No more showings

Dive into the watery depths of award-winning Tutti Artist Kurt Bosecke’s imaginings and discover a bold and quirky world of intricately rendered sea creatures in the form of paintings and sculptures. These works will float in the serene surroundings of Folklore Café inviting you to linger in the blue.

Default asset

Folklore Cafe
  • 08:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 17:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 08:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)