Maddie HW: Let's Get Loud

Next showing 18:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 at The Howling Owl, Adelaide

After a sellout Sydney Comedy Festival debut, selected as a Sydney Comedy Fest Fresh Pick, Maddie HW is bringing her hilarious solo show 'Let's Get Loud' Adelaide Fringe! Maddie HW is a Sydney-based improvisor, stand-up and sketch comedian who has been told by many that she is "too loud". Throwing silence to the wind, this show is an upbeat take on being heard, performed by an exciting new voice in Australian Comedy. In one hour, Maddie will have you in stitches with her electric onstage chemistry, weaving stand-up into an occasional high-octane song. Do your vocal warm ups because it's time to get loud! "Infectious, silly and unforgettable" SurgFM "Blistering pace with charming precision" Pulp "One of the funniest nights of comedy around" Honi Soit

Default asset

The Howling Owl
  • 18:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 18:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 18:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $25.0)
Live From Tandanya
  • 20:15, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 20:15, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 20:15, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 20:15, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 20:15, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:45, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:45, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:45, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:45, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)
  • 18:45, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $25.0)