HOUSE OF MIRRORS

No more showings

'A brilliant twist on the old fairground classic.' THE DAILY REVIEW SOLD OUT HIT of MELBOURNE FESTIVAL 2017, BRISBANE FESTIVAL 2018 and SINGAPORE LIGHT THE NIGHT FESTIVAL 2018 Since the 19th century, mirror mazes have been physically and psychologically challenging those who venture into them, resulting in delight, amazement and - sometimes - fear. House of Mirrors is a grotesquely fascinating walk-through installation composed of 40 tonnes of steel and 15 tonnes of carefully arranged mirrors, geometry and pure optical illusion. The sell out sensation of Melbourne Festival and Brisbane Festival. Not to be missed! We hope you find your way out... House of Mirrors will remain open in most weather conditions. Suitable for all ages. During busy periods long wait times are possible. Allow ample time before seeing another show. House of Mirrors by Christian Wagstaff and Keith Courtney.

Default asset

The Garden of Unearthly Delights
  • 18:30, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 17:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $15.0)