Décalage

No more showings

SA book illustrators explore the liminal space between text and image, and how this relationship can be stretched and challenged. Décalage is a French word, used to express this space, which is more complex than people realise. Curator: Sally Heinrich. Illustrators include: Donna Gynell, Greg Holfeld, Mandy Foot, Lorell Lehmann, Zinia King and more

Default asset

Gallery 1855
  • 12:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)