Cancelled_The Land

No more showings

I'm a proud Adnyamathanha- Ngarrindjeri woman. This collection, my latest, is dedicated to my Mum, Dad and my three sons. This is much smaller in size than my biggest work; Murals. I describe this collection as Modern Aboriginal Artwork, acrylic on canvas. Of special interest is a tryptic of stories told from different perspectives. Welcome to the Land.

Default asset

MixedCreative
  • 19:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)