Uniquely Bowden

No more showings

Community artist Aiyudot Khom is showcasing a series of chain wire fence artworks on Gibson St between Second and Third Streets – a short stroll from the Entertainment Centre, the new Bowden Train Station and the vibrant Plant 4. Working collaboratively with key businesses and groups throughout the Precinct, including CirKids, Aiyudot presents artworks inspired by these organisations that illustrate the unique character of Bowden. The artworks are presented on seven panels of chain wire fence. AiyudotKhom.blogspot.com

Default asset

BOWDEN
  • 00:00, Mon 11 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Tue 12 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 00:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)