Bush Foods Dreaming - Country and the Place I Call Home

No more showings

An exhibition of paintings and three-dimensional works by Aboriginal artist Micky Barlow, a South Australian artist from the Kokatha language group. "Living in the Fleurieu we are surrounded by an abundance of native bush foods, flora and fauna. This exhibition captures my love of country and the place I call home" Micky Barlow. Micky was a finalist in the Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize 2018 at the South Australian museum. She is a prolific artist whose works can be found in numerous collections.

Default asset

Red Poles
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)