Clock Paper Scissors

No more showings

Everything we see is a perspective, not a truth – Marcus Aurelius. Emerging Collage Artist Kylea Hartley’s debut exhibition showcases artworks of a functional and decorative nature. Nostalgic Vintage/Retro elements combine with curious imagery and pure imagination. Surreal sensations, enchanting dreams and quirky beings. A whimsical wonderland of bizarre possibilities offering a glimpse into the Artist’s psyche. Presented in The Green Room Café which specialises in Organic Soul Food. Experience a feast for your senses. Opening Event: Friday March 1st. See Facebook Event for details. Exhibition continues Monday - Saturday until April 30th.

Default asset

The Green Room Organic Cafe
  • 18:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)