2019 WATER WAYS

No more showings

Earth’s waters are connected in a vast cycle capable of recording and demonstrating eons of change. Six artists explore water’s states, impact and personal connection through very different mediums and styles. Participating artists: Catherine Fitz-Gerald, Keren Seelander, Rod Bax, Ursula Kiessling, Margaret Ambridge and photographer Mark Fitz-Gerald

Default asset

Fisher Jeffries
  • 09:00, Mon 11 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 12 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)