Contrapasso

No more showings

'Contrapasso' is a solo exhibition by Visual Artist Wendy Dixon-Whiley consisting of 524 individual works that aim to bring the epic 13th Century poem ‘Inferno’ by Dante Alighieri to modern audiences at the historic Hahndorf Academy in the Adelaide Hills.

Default asset

Hahndorf Academy
  • 10:00, Wed 13 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 14 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 15 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 16 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 17 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 18 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 19 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 20 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 22 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 23 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 24 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 25 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 26 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 27 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 01 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 02 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 03 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 04 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 05 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 06 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 07 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 08 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 09 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 10 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 11 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 12 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 13 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 15 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 16 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 17 Mar 2019 (Price: $0.0)