Are we not drawn onward to new erA – Ontroerend Goed

No more showings

Theatre
Ontroerend Goed, Theatre Royal Plymouth, Vooruit, Richard Jordan Productions, BiB with ZOO. Like its title, this performance is a palindrome. You can see it forwards and backwards. Because some believe humanity is moving forward, while others believe the opposite. No matter who's right, our quest for progress has dramatically changed the world we live in. Are our actions irreversible or can we undo them? 'The most beautiful, most intelligent and committed performance Ontroerend Goed has ever made, on the boundary of visual art, theatre, poetry and politics' **** (Knack).

F29dc5a54edc3a69e066d6875f2b48c833fc0ba7 square 150

Zoo Southside
  • 11:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 11:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)