Art Heist

No more showings

Theatre
Three thieves break into the same gallery on the same night. They're all intent on stealing the same extremely valuable painting. They're bound to meet and it's bound to get messy. An existential comedy caper which asks the big questions. What is art? Why is it extremely valuable? And, how much can I get for this on eBay? From the team behind multi award-winning Lights Over Tesco Car Park. **** (Scotsman). **** (Stage). New Diorama Theatre and Underbelly Untapped Award 2019.

2897bc172af70f2d636684bb801fc37a4c58b288 square 150

Underbelly, Cowgate
  • 13:55, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 13:55, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 13:55, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:55, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:55, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)