BBC at George Heriot's School

Next showing 09:00, Today at BBC, Edinburgh

Comedy
Bringing the best of the festivals to audiences with live and recorded BBC broadcasts. It's free to come along and see what's going on. Follow @BBCEdFest for updates and visit bbc.co.uk/tickets for line-ups.

Ea6410d0030c6196211a1189e9c9bdfdc4904410 square 150

BBC
  • 09:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 09:00, Today (Price: £0.0)