Black and White Tea Room – Counsellor

No more showings

Theatre
The world-renowned Theatre Hooam makes a welcome return to the Edinburgh Festival Fringe with the award-winning Black and White Tea Room. A counsellor sets up his practice in the tea room of his dead wife and prepares to welcome a new client. It soon becomes clear that they have had a previous encounter... as the consultation continues, the pair find themselves facing an unnerving turn of events. A portrait of forgiveness and revenge, this show has received a string of awards including Best Performance at the Duo Festival, Seoul.

Af0ff3bef3343312723ad43bf3c3f85340568392 square 150

Assembly Rooms
  • 18:20, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 18:20, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 18:20, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 18:20, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 18:20, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)