Bobby & Amy

No more showings

Theatre
A new dark comedy about foot-and-mouth disease by Fringe First award winner Emily Jenkins. It's the late 90s: Take That, Tamagotchis and Pog swaps. When Bobby and Amy meet, hundreds of cows dot across the fields and the sun always shines. But when the cows begin to burn, Bobby and Amy’s sleepy Cotswold town faces a catastrophe that will change their home forever. Bobby & Amy explores friendship and what happens when our way of life is threatened by those who don’t understand it. ***** (EdFringeReview.com). ***** (FringeGuru). **** (Scotsman) – reviews for previous Jenkins plays.

49de8879d87eff91f2a8afc3cf38830b07b8708a square 150

Pleasance Courtyard
  • 12:45, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 12:45, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 12:45, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 12:45, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 12:45, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 12:45, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 12:45, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 12:45, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 12:45, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 12:45, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 12:45, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 12:45, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 12:45, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 12:45, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)