Bridget Riley

Next showing 10:00, Today at Scottish National Gallery, Edinburgh

Exhibitions
For more than 60 years, Bridget Riley has created dazzling and compelling abstract paintings which explore the fundamental nature of perception. She is one of the most distinguished and world-renowned artists working today. This comprehensive exhibition is the first museum survey of Riley’s work to be held in the UK for 16 years and the first of its kind in Scotland. It features early paintings and drawings, iconic black-and-white works of the 1960s, Riley’s expansive explorations into colour, wall paintings and recent works, as well as studies that reveal Riley’s working methods.

980eacf776e10e403feb1fb711edcf4eef67c1c2 square 150

Scottish National Gallery
  • 10:00, Mon 29 Jul 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 30 Jul 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Today (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 27 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 28 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 29 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 30 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 31 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 01 Sep 2019 (Price: £14.0)