Trevor Lock's Community Circle

No more showings

Comedy
A social experiment? A support group for people looking to find their own comedy? 12-step meeting? Literal mind-reading show? A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity? (Unless you go back the next day?) A prayer group? A waste of everyone's time and money? Those who wish to participate are free to do so, as are those who prefer to sit back, relax and watch the spectacle unfold. 'Blew me away. An absolute masterclass in comedy performance' (Scotsman). '100% gag-free. Clever without being a smartarse. About as much fun as you can have without taking your kit off' (Mirror).

B913ddb583c2d44343d43d3f5a94c6f506fc85f8 square 150

Summerhall
  • 13:00, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 13:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)