Craft Scotland Summer Show 2019

Next showing 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 at White Stuff, Edinburgh

Events
Discover handmade objects for you, and your home, from 41 Scotland-based makers in one unique location. Browse for curated contemporary craft, including design-led jewellery, textiles, furniture, glass, ceramics and distinctive gifts. A firm fixture in the calendar, the Craft Scotland Summer Show is a celebration of Scottish craft. Explore precious metal and mixed media jewellery, woven cushions and rugs, quilted and printed textiles, hand-thrown ceramics, vibrant glass, forged steel vessels and wooden homeware. Our makers and friendly team will be on-hand to guide you through the process and materials behind the work. Free admission.

E7dee3e3ae2af3c0011199e28b4ad091b252834b square 150

White Stuff
  • 10:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Today (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 11:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)