Cruel Intentions: The '90s Musical

No more showings

Musicals and Opera
Enter the manipulative world of Manhattan's most dangerous liaisons: Sebastian Valmont and Kathryn Merteuil. Seduced by revenge and fuelled by passion, the step-siblings bet on destroying an innocent girl. As they weave a web of secrets and temptation, they become entangled in the cruellest game of all: love. The cult movie you love laced with '90s classics including Britney, Christina, *NSYNC and REM, all performed live. 'Fun, sexy, seductive. It's a great time!' (Huffington Post). 'Funny... nostalgia-fuelled. The choice lines and inspired soundtrack hits are all there... the best of the '90s!' (New York Times).

9a4089eef9459728f99b733ad265e41498a7e143 square 150

Assembly George Square Gardens
  • 20:30, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:30, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:30, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.5)
  • 20:30, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.5)
  • 20:30, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:30, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.5)
  • 20:30, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.5)
  • 20:30, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:30, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:30, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.5)
  • 20:30, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.5)
  • 20:30, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)
  • 20:30, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £17.5)