Desiree Burch: Desiree's Coming Early!

No more showings

Comedy
Have you ever been caught in a loop? Does every revision require a friggin' revolution? Does pushing too hard only get you right back to the beginning? What if everything really is just the same thing forever? At a time when progress has given way to authoritarianism and disintegration, comedian and storyteller Desiree Burch (Netflix, Live at the Apollo, Radio 4) embarks on a soul-searching journey of mythically ridiculous proportions in the Black Rock Desert of Nevada, to learn something deeper about how she, and all of us, have gotten here. Directed by Sarah Chew.

3e6729fd4fbd8ce548fbd0e36d21dfd400ebc745 square 150

Heroes @ The Hive
  • 19:40, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 19:40, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)