Diane Chorley: Modern Love

No more showings

Comedy
The Duchess of Canvey returns with a new show and new songs! Join her on a hilarious journey of self-discovery as she reclaims her place in the heart of a divided Britain. Check in your (faux) fur coat, grab a cocktail and prepare to be reunited on the dance floor. 'The most fun I had in a comedy show this summer' (Stewart Lee). 'Raucously jolly... as funny as a musical gig gets' **** (Evening Standard). **** (Times). **** (Time Out). **** (Edinburgh Evening News).

Dceb5da8e4a543d3aca23d18824a07564a368ad4 square 150

Assembly George Square Studios
  • 20:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 20:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 20:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)