Do Our Best

No more showings

Theatre
Self-obsessed Sephie finds herself back in the sanctuary of the Girl Guides following the death of her Mother. In a last ditch effort to fend off eternal unhappiness she attempts achieving her Entertainers badge for the fourth time. A devastating comedy about how to harness your grief, find your pack and never giving up. From 2018's double Fringe-First winning Francesca Moody Productions (Angry Alan, Square Go), written and performed by fast-rising Remy Beasley (Stella, Sky) and directed by Fringe First Award winner, Hannah Banister. 'An incredible comedy acting and writing talent' (Ruth Jones, on Remy Beasley).

E46710993b1bc05814e4fba609fbc58854bd28c1 square 150

Underbelly, Cowgate
  • 14:50, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.5)
  • 14:50, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.5)
  • 14:50, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:50, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 14:50, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)