Don't Frighten the Straights!

Next showing 21:55, Today at Paradise in Augustines, Edinburgh

Theatre
International slut and mouthy, old, ethnic poof, Turan Ali tells outrageously funny true gay stories from around the queer world, some heard on Radio 4. Jaw-droppingly hilarious sluttery from this BBC comedy and drama writer/director/producer. He reveals what queers like him really get up to. One of VADA magazine's Top LGBT Picks for Edinburgh Fringe 2019, and in Scene Alba magazine's Top Thirty Shows to see at the Fringe. Mixing theatre, storytelling and comedy with surprising confessions about gay lives today. 'Hilarious and eye-opening' (BBC Radio London). 'Camp as tits and absolutely brilliant!' (Su Pollard).

Beb78663d1152edfafec5aca297a86320d097ed4 square 150

Paradise in Augustines
  • 21:55, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 21:55, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 21:55, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 21:55, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 21:55, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 21:55, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 21:55, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Today (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 21:55, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)