Eshaan Akbar: Infidel-ity

No more showings

Comedy
What does it take to be a man these days? After #MeToo, incel attacks and man buns, Eshaan Akbar explores masculinity and his relationship with men, women and himself. Love and loss can teach you a lot about who you actually are. Fresh from successful runs at Edinburgh 2017 and 2018, Soho Theatre and appearances on BBC Two, Sky and Channel 5 as well as appearances on BBC Radio 4, BBC Asian Network, talkSPORT and Love Sport Radio. ***** (Fresh Fringe). **** (VoiceMag.uk).

4791397ca7fee4e5234e542178c838a7c6a87b94 square 150

Gilded Balloon Teviot
  • 15:45, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £6.0)
  • 15:45, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.0)
  • 15:45, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.0)
  • 15:45, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 15:45, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 15:45, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)