Georgie Morrell: Eyecon

No more showings

Comedy
Join award-nominated comedian and one-eyed legend Georgie Morrell as she explores disability and celebrity. Ever wanted to be an icon and have everyone look up to you? Georgie didn't, but she is now and doesn't remember agreeing to this. Or did she? Has she sacrificed who she is to be the poster girl of disability? As seen and heard on BBC Two, BBC Radio 4 and BBC Radio 5 Live. Commissioned by New Theatre Wolsey (Ipswich). 'Riotous and side-splittingly funny, sets disability taboos alight' (DisabilityArts.online). 'Ballsy and uncompromising' ****½ (ReviewsHub.com). 'Burns with fire and light' (WhatsOnStage.com).

6e9f40fe75957a569aa08f85508ba734f582c90f square 150

Gilded Balloon Teviot
  • 14:00, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £6.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)