Grayson Perry – Julie Cope’s Grand Tour

Next showing 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 at Dovecot Studios, Edinburgh

Exhibitions
British artist, Turner Prize winner (2003) and self-styled unapologetic fetishist, Grayson Perry explores the life of an ordinary woman through the extraordinary medium of tapestry in his first-ever exhibition in Scotland. Shown at Dovecot Studios, a world-renowned tapestry studio founded in 1912, this exhibition brings tapestry right to the centre of the contemporary art world and pop culture.

10c74edf4d536ee7197d3cffb3958035997e50f4 square 150

Dovecot Studios
  • 10:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Today (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 27 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 28 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 29 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 30 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 31 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.0)