I'll Take You to Mrs Cole!

No more showings

Children's Shows
It's 1981 and ska music pulses. Young Ashley creates havoc by getting lost in a wild, imaginative world while Mum longs to return home to Barbados. When Jedi battles and forest adventures go too far, will Mum resort to the scariest threat of all? Accompanied by an original soundtrack and stunning video animation. A Complicité and Polka Theatre Co-Production. Directed by Complicité Associate Catherine Alexander. Based on the book by Nigel Gray and Michael Foreman. 'A new Complicité show... is a ticket to another world' (Time Out) 'Arguably the country's best theatre company' (Times)

168bc93d2f50cecc75ee2d7460e9b3f96e251edb square 150

Pleasance Courtyard
  • 13:45, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 13:45, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 13:45, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 13:45, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:45, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:45, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:45, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:45, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:45, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:45, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 13:45, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:45, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 13:45, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 13:45, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)